Past Presidents Trophy - Best Gross Qualifying Round			
President by Gisborne East Coast Veterans' Assn			
1988	Laird, K		
1989	Scarlett, R		
1990	Collins, Tom E	Ngaruawahia	
1991	Webb, Don	Stratford	
1991	Scarlett, R		
	Ogilvey, Bruce	Peninsula	
1993	Aston, Tony	Springfield	
1993	Mortland, Colin	Wanganui	
1994	Judson, Eric	Mount Maunganui	
1995	Furniss, Tom	Hamilton	
	Kildare, Jack	Kaitake	
1997	Peters, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Bell, Graham	Whangamata	
1999	Jensen, Kerry	Whakatane	
	Jensen, Kerry	Whakatane	
	Ingram, Geoff	Rangitikei	
	Glegg, Don	The Grange	
	Ducker, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Ducker, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Ducker, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Pollard, Ian	Mount Maunganui	
	Pollard, Ian	Mount Maunganui	
2008	Binns, Bernie	Whakatane	
	Campbell, Trevor	Mount Maunganui	
	Ducker, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Markman, Andrew	Mount Maunganui	
	Ducker, Brian	Mount Maunganui	
	Rankin, Peter	Manor Park	
2014	Markman, Andrew	Mount Maunganui	