Taranaki	i DVGA Salver - S	enior Reserve Champion
1991	Mortland, Colin	Taihape
1992	Judson, Eric	Mount Maunganui
1993	Sutherland, Gordon	Wanganui
1994	Aston, Tony	Springfield
	Hattaway, LJ	The Grange
	Furniss, Tom	Hamilton
1997	Bloor, Ken	Omokoroa
1998	Furniss, Tom	Hamilton
	Irving, Harry	North Shore
2000	Gribben, Cam	Auckland
	Vigers, Ken	Dannevirke
	Pollard, Ian	Mount Maunganui
	Curham, Rob	Napier
2004	Stewart, Lawson	Omokoroa
	Stewart, Lawson	Omokoroa
2006	Greer, Peter	Westown
	Kebbell, Tom	Dannevirke
	Kaipara, Len	Kawerau
2009	Shields, Harry	Cambridge
	Walker, Geoff	Cambridge
2010	Not Played	
2011	Not Played	
2012	Not Played	
2013	Not Played	
2014	Yang, Joshua	Tauranga