NZVGA Salver - Junior Reserve Championship		
1991	Bruce, Dawson	Walton
1992	Wilmshurst, H	Waitara
1993	Linn, Malcolm	Whakatane
1994	Petty, Frank	Clarks Beach
1995	Flinders, Ken	Mount Maunganui
1996	Gill, A	Omanu
1997	Addis, Neil	Omanu
	Townsend, John	Tirau
1999	Tee, Mick	Whakatane
2000	Slight, Jack	Stratford
2001	Torrens, Roger	Horsham Downs
2002	Nixon, Alten	Stratford
2003	Saul, Bill	Waikanae
2004	Carter, Ian	Foxton
2005	Robinson, Jim	Springfield
	Ormsby, Arnel	Hamilton
2007	Jones, Don	Lochiel
	MacPherson, Barry	Tauranga
2009	Bowers, Don	Manukorihi
2009	Oxenham, Cliff	Manukorihi
2011	Wills, Murray	Castlecliff
	Not Played	
2013	Not Played	
2014	Lewer, Bruce	Omokoroa