37 The Landing Motel Whakatane 54 Hole 3 Day result Whakatane Golf Club

			Name	Score	Club	
Ladies NET Winner			Patricia Adlam	50010	198	New Plymouth
"	66	2 nd	Catherine Chae		207	Warkworth
66	"	3 rd	Suzanne Alder		215	Hauraki
66	"	4 th	Diana Mallett		217	Tieke
66	66	5 th	Cyndy Dean		219	Fairview
66	"	6 th	Rema Hinds		220	Whakatane
		U	Rema Tinus		220	Wilakatane
Ladies STBL Winner			Glenys Hayes		121	Opotiki
66	"	2 nd	Helen Turrall		109	Fairview
66	66	3^{rd}	Laurie Fogg		107	Ngahinepouri
66	"	4 th	Zandra Hahipene		104	Te Teko
66	"	5 th	Jennifer Braithwaite		104	Taumarunui
66	66	6 th	Gretchen Welch		102	Tieke
Men G	ROS	S Winner	John Solly		232	Turangi
Divisio	on 1					
Men N	ET W	inner	Charlie Hayes		204	Opotiki
66	66	2 nd	Allan Rhodes		212	Whakatane
66	"	3 rd	Miro Cooper		213	Whakatane
66	"	4 th	Stuart Carney		216	Whakatane
66	"	5 th	Colin Harrison		217	Omanu
66	66	6 th	Warren Selway		219	Hinehopu
		Ü	warren serway		219	rimenopu
Division 2						
Men NET Winner			Phil Silby		209	Apati
66	66	2 nd	Alistair Baldwin		212	Turangi
66	66	3 rd	Bruce Alder		213	Hauraki
66	66	4 th	Mick Tee		214	Whakatane
66	66	5 th	Bob Thompson		216	Whakatane
"	66	6 th	Peter Goes		216	Whakatane
Division 1						
Men STBL Winner			Doug Young		107	Whakatane
66	66	2 nd	Garl Adlam		106	New Plymouth
66	"	3 rd	Jonah Jones		104	Whakatane
66	66	4 th	Alistair Rowe		104	Howick
66	"	5 th	Barry Smith		100	Taumarunui
66	"	6 th	Ray Lord		98	Tieke
		v	Ruy Loru		70	Ticke
Divisio						
		Winner	Hugh Stuckey		109	Ohope
66	66	2 nd	Glenn Sullivan		107	Whakatane
66	66	3 rd	Chris Jang		106	Titirangi
66	66	4 th	John Needham		105	Whakatane
66	66	5 th	Vivian Hahipene		103	Te Teko
"	66	6 th	Ian McGougan		101	Whakatane