Senior Men Championship

Champion	Allan Fayen
Runner Up	Tony Henry
Plate Winner	Ken Dixon
Plate Runner Up	Bob Perkins
Flight 1 Winner	Mike Dennehy
Flight 1 Runner up	Chris Tapper
Flight 2 Winner	John Solly
Flight 2 Runner up	Darrel Baird
Flight 3 Winner	Bruce Ridden
Flight 4 Winner	Ian Christie
Flight 5 Winner	Bill Steel
Flight 6 Winner	Phil Gravestock

Senior Reserve

Champion	Kevin Southee
Runner Up	Joe Tuoro
Plate Winner	Antz Larkin
Plate Runner Up	Colin Christie
Flight 1 Winner	Richard Tippett
Flight 1 Runner up	Kevin Caskey
Flight 2 Winner	Gordon Calder
Flight 2 Runner up	Trevor Fisher
Flight 3 Winner	Raj Gaundan
Flight 4 Winner	Paul Wolland
Flight 5 Winner	Chris Robinson
Flight 6 Winner	Doug Matthews

Intermediate Championship		
Champion	Pat Gray	
Runner Up	Bruce Peters	
Plate Winner	Tony Chappell	
Plate Runner Up	Kevin Mulligan	
Flight 1 Winner	Tony Broadbent	
Flight 1 Runner up	Bret Willetts	
Flight 2 Winner	Miro Cooper	
Flight 2 Runner up	Carl Murphy	
Flight 3 Winner	Peter Bannister	
Flight 4 Winner	Mitch Ropiha	
Flight 5 Winner	Peter Harman	
Flight 6 Winner	Duncan Bush	

Intermediate Reserve		
Champion	Mark Hussey	
Runner Up	Ray Signal	
Plate Winner	Paul Reid	
Plate Runner Up	Mike Harris	
Flight 1 Winner	Paul Shipman	
Flight 1 Runner up	Lance Tebbut	
Flight 2 Winner	Alan Wix	
Flight 2 Runner up	Ray Lord	
Flight 3 Winner	John Paul	
Flight 4 Winner	Garry Payne	
Flight 5 Winner	Bill Shaw	
Flight 6 Winner	Gary Clark	

Junior Championship		
Champion	Barry Simms	
Runner Up	Michael Strickett	
Plate Winner	Carl Packer	
Plate Runner Up	Trevor Schroder	
Flight 1 Winner	Shinji Manabe	
Flight 1 Runner up	Keith Travers	
Flight 2 Winner	Alan Allsworth	
Flight 2 Runner up	Own Young	
Flight 3 Winner	Paul Verry	
Flight 4 Winner	Graeme Butler	
Flight 5 Winner	Stephen Cooper	
Flight 6 Winner	Bob Fair	

Junior Reserve		
Champion	Tipene Kennedy	
Runner Up	Phil Daley	
Plate Winner	Simon Cressey	
Plate Runner Up	Martin Oyston	
Flight 1 Winner	Graham Irvine	
Flight 1 Runner up	Morris Allen	
Flight 2 Winner	lan Dobie	
Flight 2 Runner up	Ray Skiffington	
Flight 3 Winner	Phil Jackson	
Flight 4 Winner	Alby Bron	
Flight 5 Winner	Noel Eichbaum	
Flight 6 Winner	Mark Reinsfield	

Womens		
Gross Winner	Carolyn Cressey	304
Gross R/up	Maureen Giles	329
Nett Winner	Raewyn Gordon	282
Nett R/up	Pauline Pullman	287
Τνετετιγαρ	r dunite i dinitari	207
Stableford Winner	Cath Matthews	141
Stableford R/up	Lynne Butler	147c/b
	Score best 3/4	
Stableford Div 1	Linda McAlister	113
2nd	Winnie Clark	112
3rd	Ann Carroll	110
4th	Julie Steel	109
5th	Kirsty Shaw	108
6th	Clair Tippett	108
7th	Melinda Wheeler	106
8th	Yuriko Manabe	104
9th	Barbara Corner	100
10th	Gretchen Welch	99
11th	Diane Morresey	97
12th	Raewyn Glover	97
Stableford Div 2	Gretchen Potter	114
2nd	Judy Jensen	112
3rd	Marlene Gray	112
4th	Anna Reece	112
5th	Launa Seddon	110
6th	Sandra Payne	109
7th	Sue Dennehy	108
8th	Kathryn Mensch	104
9th	Fay Rowe	103
10th	Olive Tuataki	103
11th	Kaye Paulger	101
12th	Patricia Holt	99