Calendar

Upcoming Events – {NZ Veteran Golfers need to be aged 50+ for Ladies and 55+ for Men.}

s

Date Location/Event Contact Person Phone Email
19-20 Aug Coromandel 2 course,2day Phil Smith 078649846 philsmith@xtra.co.nz
22 Aug Paeroa Mike Cotter 078628270 demicotter@outlook.com
27-31 Aug Otaki Lorraine McLeavey 0274494522 mcleavey@xtra.co.nz
3-7 Sept Levin Club Manager 063686189 levin@golf.co.nz
10-14 Sept Wanganui 4 course Pat Pene 063445478 hhppene@gmail.com
17-19 Sept Rotorua Don Blackledge 073484051 rotorua@golf.co.nz
8-9 Oct Clarks Beach Club Manager 092321788 manager@clarksbeachgolfclub.co.nz
11-12 Oct Waiuku Club Manager 092359489 waiukugolf@xtra.co.nz
15-16 Oct Warkworth The Secretary 094258248 thedivot@warkworthgolfclub.co.nz
18-19 Oct Sherwood Park Jane Hiebendaal 094346900 admin@sherwoodparkgolf.co.nz
23-25 Oct Whakatane The Secretary 073088117 davidandersen@xtra.co.nz
29-31 Oct Ngaruawahia Peter Ballinger 078464040 pibnz@hotmail.com
4-7 Nov Poverty Bay TBA 068674402 pbseniors@outlook.com
5-9 Nov Taupo David Mansell 073788904 fourems@xtra.co.nz
12-14 Nov Omokoroa Terry Golder 075480391 terry.golder2@gmail.com
19-21 Nov Te Puke Scott Evans 075331832 golf@tepuke.co.nz
  Possible event prior to Nationals    
3-7 Dec Cambridge The Secretary 078276381 veterans@cambridgegolf.co.nz

Copy of the full years events:

2018 website copy 11 June 2018

Some of these dates may change –  please check regularly – or better still  – email nzvetsgolf@gmail.com to put your name on our database to make sure you get the entry form emailed to you when they are available.

Calendar was last modified: June 11th, 2018 by NZ Vets Golf