Calendar

Upcoming Events – {NZ Veteran Golfers need to be aged 50+ for Ladies and Men.}

Date

Location/Event Contact Person Phone Email
18-19 Aug Tairua, Mercury Bay Kelvin o’Leary 0272789030 Kelvinoleary7@gmail.com
21 Aug Paeroa Colin Anderson 021998851 colin@kua2na.com
26-30 Aug Otaki Lorraine McLeavey 0274494522 mcleavey@xtra.co.nz
2 – 6 Sept Levin Club Manager 06 368 6189 levin@golf.co.nz
9 – 13 Sept Marton, Rangatira, Wanganui, Castlecliff (order of play TBC) Pat Pene 06 344 5478 hhppene@gmail.com
18 – 19 Sep Turangi-New Event Fran McCarthy 0274 119 100 turangigolfclub@gmail.com
23 – 25Sept Rotorua (Arikikapakapa) Don Blackledge 07 348 4051 rotorua@golf.co.nz
7 – 8 Oct Clarks Beach Club Manager 09 232 1788 manager@clarksbeachgolfclub.co.nz
10 – 11 Oct Waiuku Club Manager 09 235 9489 waiukugolf@xtra.co.nz
14 – 15 Oct Warkworth The Secretary 09 425 8248 thedivot@warkworthgolfclub.co.nz
17 – 18 Oct Sherwood Park Jane Hiebendaal 09 434 6900 admin@sherwoodparkgolf.co.nz
22 – 24 Oct Whakatane Secretary 07 308 8117 whakatanegolfclub@gmail.com
29-31 Oct Ngaruawahia Reg Calden 07 824 8006 regcalden@yahoo.com
3 – 6 Nov Poverty Bay Secretary 06 867 4402 pbseniors@outlook.com
4 – 8 Nov Taupo David Mansell 07 378 8904 fourems@xtra.co.nz
10-11 Nov

Hastings – Bridge Pa 

New Event

The Manager 06 879 7382 info@specialteegolf.co.nz
11 – 13 Nov Omokoroa Terry Golder 07 548 0391 terry.golder2@gmail.com
13 14 Nov Napier – New Event TBA    
18 – 20 Nov Te Puke Scott Evans 07 533 1832 golf@golftepuke.co.nz
26-27 Nov Tirau Brian Duncan    
28-29 Nov Castlecliff The Manager    

Upcoming events:

2019 Nationals will be playing at Rangitikei Golf Club 2 – 6th December 2019.

 

Copy of the full years events:

2019 Calendar final

 

We also have lucky draws at most of the events…………. be in to win either a backpack style bag or perhaps a golf towel…just by playing! These are generously donated by Charlies Golf tours……………… so visit Charlies website for more information   http://www.charliesgolftours.co.nz/

 

 

Some of these dates may change –  please check regularly – or better still  – email nzvetsgolf@gmail.com to put your name on our database to make sure you get the entry form emailed to you when they are available.

Calendar was last modified: July 11th, 2019 by NZ Vets Golf