Calendar

Upcoming Events – {NZ Veteran Golfers need to be aged 50+ for Ladies and 55+ for Men.}

Date Location/Event Contact Person Phone Email
18 + 20 Sep

Lakeview on 18th

Springfield on 20th

    Just turn up by 8:30 on the day
24-26 Sept

Rotorua- 3 day

note date change

Don Blackledge 073484051 rotorua@golf.co.nz
8-9 Oct Clarks Beach 2 day Club Manager 092321788 manager@clarksbeachgolfclub.co.nz
11-12 Oct Waiuku 2 day Club Manager 092359489 waiukugolf@xtra.co.nz
15-16 Oct Warkworth 2 day The Secretary 094258248 thedivot@warkworthgolfclub.co.nz
18-19 Oct Sherwood Park 2 day Jane Hiebendaal 094346900 admin@sherwoodparkgolf.co.nz
23-25 Oct Whakatane 3 day The Secretary 073088117 davidandersen@xtra.co.nz
29-31 Oct Ngaruawahia 3 day Reg Calden 078248006 regcalden@yahoo.com
4-7 Nov Poverty Bay TBA 068674402 pbseniors@outlook.com
5-9 Nov Taupo David Mansell 073788904 fourems@xtra.co.nz
12-14 Nov Omokoroa 3 day Terry Golder 075480391 terry.golder2@gmail.com
19-21 Nov Te Puke Scott Evans 075331832 golf@tepuke.co.nz
27-28Nov Tirau (New event) TBA    
3-7 Dec Cambridge The Secretary 078276381 veterans@cambridgegolf.co.nz

Copy of the full years events:

2018 website copy 11 June 2018

Watch this space for the ‘Summerset Down the Lane’ sponsored 2019 program

Summerset are at: 206 Dixon Road, Hamilton.

A Stunning retirement village with a country feel.  Spacious independent & supported living options with full continuum of care available from rest home to hospital level.   They look forward to hearing from you.

Contact: Anne Rawlence,    Sales Manager: 07 843 2578, or email:  Anne.Rawlence@summerset.co.nz

 

 

Some of these dates may change –  please check regularly – or better still  –

email nzvetsgolf@gmail.com to put your name on our database to make sure you get the entry form emailed to you when they are available.

Calendar was last modified: September 11th, 2018 by NZ Vets Golf