Calendar

Upcoming Events – {NZ Veteran Golfers need to be aged 50+ for Ladies and 55+ for Men.}

Date Location/Event Contact Person Phone Email
31Jan – 2Feb

Whakatane 3 day stroke play

Secretary 07 308 8117 davidandersen@xtra.co.nz
12+14 Feb Wellington Men Bruce Anderson 027 625 0720 bruce.ndrsn@xtra.co.nz
7 – 9 Feb Taumarunui Terry Kay 07 896 8710 eileen.terry@xtra.co.nz
14-16 Feb Omokoroa 3 day Terry Golder 07 548 0391 terry.golder2@gmail.com
19-23 Feb  Levin  Club Manager  06 368 6189  levin@golf.co.nz
21-23 Feb  Mount Maunganui Closed-Full field  07 575 4214  nztru@kinect.co.nz
26Feb -2 Mar Foxton Cancelled    
28Feb-2 Mar  Northland 3 course  Hugh Tennant  09 433 8055  hughandjean@farmside.co.nz
28Feb – 2 Mar Mt Denby 9 hole Margaret Suckling 09 435 4004 margaret-e@xtra.co.nz
5 – 9 Mar  Wanganui 2 course  Pat Pene  06 344 5478  hhppene@gmail.com
12-14 Mar  Carterton  Lindsay Sutton  06 377 5763  linrae.Is@gmail.com
19-23 Mar  C&Stn Hawkes Bay 4 cse  Gwen Murphy  06 374 3670  gcmurphy44@gmail.com
19-21 Mar Ngaruawahia Peter Ballinger 07 846 4040 pibnz@hotmail.com
2 – 6 Apr Stratford Heather Vivian 06 765 5219 h.rvivian@xtra.co.nz
9-10 Apr Waihi Strokeplay Gary Dunning 07 863 8678 waihi@golf.co.nz
9-13 Apr Waitara Bill Bird 06 754 8953 wg.cf.bird@xtra.co.nz
17-20 Apr Taranaki 4 course Kay Cavey 06 758 5754 greveykp@gmail.com
17-20 Apr Taumarunui Lois Stephens 07 896 8023 reustreet@gmail.com
23-27 Apr Manukorihi Marie Raynor 06 755 2875 rere8533@gmail.com
3 May Sherwood team 1 day Jane Hiebendaal 09 434 6900 admin@sherwoodparkgolf.co.nz
30Apr – 3 May Nth Harbour 3 day 3 cse Owen Young 021 666 686 owen.judy@kinect.co.nz
30 Apr – 4 May Kapiti 4 cse Brian Chapman 04 298 4321 chapmanb@xtra.co.nz
21-22 May Riverside Pairs Colin Vincent 021 971 871 cjv@xtra.co.nz
24-25 May TeAwamutu Classic Kerry Jensen 07 871 4838 k-a.jensen@xtra.co.nz

Copy of the full years events:

 

2018 Tournament Calendar as at 11 Nov 2017

Some of these dates may change –  please check regularly – or better still  – email nzvetsgolf@gmail.com to put your name on our database to make sure you get the entry form emailed to you when they are available.

Calendar was last modified: January 28th, 2018 by NZ Vets Golf