Whakatane results

Whakatane Feb 2018






Results of the 63rd Annual NZVGA National Championships held at Bay of Islands-Kerikeri Golf club 4-8th December 2017.

Nationals at Kerikeri Junior Championship 2017 Nationals at Kerikeri Intermediate Championship 2017 Nationals at Kerikeri Intermediate Reserve Nationals at Kerikeri Junior Reserve 2017 Nationals at Kerikeri Senior Championship 2017 Nationals at Kerikeri Senior Reserve 2017

Nationals at Kerikeri Trophy List 2017

2017 Nationals at Kerikeri Report and Results.





The Pines Golf Club made the 82 Players very welcome and they all enjoyed the hospitality and course prior to the Nationals




Te Puke results

Te Puke 2017

     Hikurangi 2017 

Results from Ngaruawhia

Ngaruawhia Ladie’s results 2017 Ngaruawhia Men’s results 2017


Results of Vets 4 Day Mixed Pairs Tournament. (13-16 November).

In a very close finish to Group 1, Kevin Donald and Maxine Cotter beat the defending champions Fintan and Carol Downes at a sudden death play-off to win the Shergold Trophy.  Photo shows Ilma Shergold presenting the trophy to the winners.
Group 1 Winners:- Kevin Donald and Maxine Cotter (Omokoroa).
Group 2 Winners:- Bob Miller and Maryanne McGarva (Omokoroa).
Group 3 Winners:- Ray and Elsa Bygrave (Otumoetai).

Results from Sherwood Park.

Sherwood Park Oct 2017

 Results from Warkworth

Warkworth 2017

 Results from Taupo’s 61st Annual tournament with photos

Taupo 2017

Otaki 2017  Results of Wanganui 4 Course Classic 2017

 76 players enjoyed some great games at Waiuku.

Waiuku 2017

 Paeroa results 2017 Coromandel Coast Vets Pairs Classic

 Mike Leyden with his 1st Hole in One

Rotorua 2017

iverside Veterans Golf Two Day Pairs Competition May 2017

Sherwood Park 2017

Foxton 2017


 North Harbour 2017

Stratford 2017

C&Stn Hawkes Bay

Manukorihi 2017

Waihi 2017 Men Waihi 2017 Women

Taumarunui Mixed Vets 18 to 21 April

Taranaki 4 course winners


Taranaki 4 course 2017 Results and Photo

Ngaruawahia 20-22 Mar 2017

Wanganui 2017

Mt Maunganui Feb 2017

Levin photos.

Levin 20-24th February 2017  Photo of the campers village, practise fairway and Tararua ranges in the back ground.  Left to right are Kevin Speer and Lynette Gordon Overall winners. 242.   Mark Duston Sponsor.Michael and Faye Lack 2nd on 241.   Judith Walton and Mike Tate [absent] 3rd on  235.  Club Captain Diane Dunlop.  All the players were treated to great weather and a course in wonderful condition.  Great sponsorship ensured every one got a prize. 


  The photos are the winners receiving their trophies from Omokoroa Vets Vice-Captain Carol Downes.  Jonathan Lewis and Mark Middleton and Raewyn Bainbridge and Viv Ryan.  14o players enjoyed playing a very successful Nett event, 3 different versions of play were planned, however the rain made it a 2 day event.  Everyone commented on the great fun format and want to play again next year.

Omokoroa 2017 Omokoroa Mens resultsOmokoroa Womens results

Taumarunui Property Brokers 2017 3 day results


Auckland Strokeplay Results 2017 (2)Auckland 7B Match Play Group Plate 2017





Results was last modified: February 4th, 2018 by NZ Vets Golf